Celebrating Our Nation's Heros


    2022

    Saturday, May 21

    Saturday, June 11

    Saturday, September 17

    Saturday, October 15  



Flight

Dates


Training Locations

Guardian Training Dates


  Training sessions start at 6:30 p.m.         

   and are over by 8:00 p.m.


   Guardians are only required to attend a           single training session, regardless of how         many flights they take.


   2022 Cleveland Schedule

  • Wednesday, May 4
  • Wednesday, June 1
  • Wednesday, July 6
  • Wednesday, August 3
  • Wednesday, September 7
  • Wednesday, October 5


   2022 Mentor Schedule

  • ​Tuesday, May 10
  • Tuesday, June 7
  • Tuesday, September 6
  • ​Tuesday, October 11


   2022 Avon Lake Schedule

  • Monday, May 16
  • Monday, June 6
  • Monday, September 12
  • Monday, October 10



     Mentor
     VFW Post 9295
     8682 Mentor Avenue
     Mentor, OH

     440-567-4497
  


     Avon Lake
     American Legion Post 211
     31972 Walker Road
     Avon Lake, OH

     440-610-9614 Bill "Snoopy" Brokop

      


     Cleveland
     VFW Post 2533
     3791 West 150th Street
     Cleveland, OH

     440-476-5819 Sean Ennis